Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Cimarron Golf Resort  
Resort Website      Map To Resort
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Oct 30 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Nov 2 - 4 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Nov 6 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Nov 8 - 10 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Nov 13 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Nov 14 Wed 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Nov 16 - 18 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Nov 20 - 21 Tue - Wed 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Nov 23 - 24 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Nov 27 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Nov 29 - Dec 1 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Dec 5 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Dec 7 - 9 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Dec 11 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Dec 13 - 15 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Dec 18 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Dec 19 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Dec 21 - 22 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Dec 27 - 29 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Dec 31 Mon 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 4 - 6 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 9 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 11 - 13 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 15 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 17 - 19 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 21 Mon 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 25 - 27 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 30 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 31 - Feb 2 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Feb 6 Wed 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Feb 7 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 9 - 10 Sat - Sun 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Feb 12 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 13 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 15 - 17 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Feb 20 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 21 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 22 - 24 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Feb 26 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 27 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 28 - Mar 2 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Mar 6 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 7 - 8 Thu - Fri 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Mar 9 Sat 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 12 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 14 - 16 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Mar 19 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Mar 20 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 22 - 23 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Mar 26 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 29 - 31 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Apr 2 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 4 - 6 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Apr 10 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 12 - 14 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Apr 16 - 17 Tue - Wed 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Apr 18 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 19 - 21 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Apr 24 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 25 - 27 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Apr 29 Mon 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
May 2 - 4 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll



Looking for the ultimate golf school in Palm Springs?

Situated in a rich valley surrounded by the beautiful San Jacinto Mountains, Cimarron Golf Resort is a true oasis for golfing purists.

Cimarron (67-603 30th Avenue, Cathedral City, California 92234), the Southern California home to our Dave Pelz-designed golf schools, is also home to two world-class John Fought-designed golf courses, showcasing an imaginative mix of traditional desert golf with the unarguable elements of European links styling reminiscent of old Scotland.





Voted by Coachella Valley residents as the “Best Place to View a Sunset,” Cimarron offers great dining with both comfortable indoor seating and an expansive outdoor patio where guests can enjoy breathtaking 180-degree views of the San Jacinto Mountains.

With more than 350 days of sunshine, Palm Springs is the perfect golf getaway and the ideal locale to experience expert golf instruction in one of the world’s most golf-centric settings. Programs include: one-day clinics, two- and three-day golf schools and private golf lessons for groups.

PelzGolf.com
20308 State Highway 71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
1-800-833-7370
©2010 Independent Golf Research. All rights reserved.


♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio