Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Killeen Castle  
Killeen Castle Website      Map To Killeen Castle
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Oct 19 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Oct 21 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Oct 23 Mon Morning Clinic, Wedge Only € 140 Enroll
Oct 24 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Oct 27 - 29 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 950 Enroll
Oct 28 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Nov 1 Wed Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 4 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Nov 5 Sun Afternoon Putting Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 6 Mon Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 7 Tue Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 8 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Nov 12 Sun Afternoon Putting Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 14 Tue Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 15 Wed Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 16 Thu Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 18 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Nov 20 Mon Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 21 Tue Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 22 Wed Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 25 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Nov 26 Sun Afternoon Putting Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 29 Wed Killeen Evening Clinic € 125 Enroll
Nov 30 Thu Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Dec 4 Mon Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Dec 5 Tue Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Dec 5 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Dec 6 Wed Evening Wedge Clinic € 125 Enroll
Dec 9 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 5 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 6 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 12 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 13 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 19 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 20 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 24 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 26 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 27 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 3 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 7 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 9 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 10 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 14 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 17 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 18 Sun 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 21 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 23 - 25 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 950 Enroll
Feb 24 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Feb 28 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 1 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 2 - 4 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 950 Enroll
Mar 7 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 9 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 10 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 14 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 16 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 17 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 24 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 26 - 28 Mon - Wed 3 Day Scoring Game School € 950 Enroll
Mar 30 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 3 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 4 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 5 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 6 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 7 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 11 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 13 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 13 - 15 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 950 Enroll
Apr 14 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 18 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 20 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 21 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 25 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 1 - 3 Tue - Thu 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,400 Enroll
May 2 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 4 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 5 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 7 - 8 Mon - Tue 2 Day Short Game School € 1,050 Enroll
May 9 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 11 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 12 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 16 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 18 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 18 - 20 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,400 Enroll
May 19 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 23 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 30 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 31 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll




Dave Pelz Golf Schools Throughout Europe...


Killeen Castle
Dave Pelz Golf Schools Throughout Europe - call +353 1 6893030

Dave Pelz is proud to offer his first international golf school location--- the Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Killeen Castle, County Meath, Ireland. The golf school, focusing strictly on Pelz’s renowned golf instruction on the short game and putting, is adjacent to Killeen Castle’s Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course.

A half- hour drive from Dublin International Airport, this unique resort (located in Dunsany, County Meath, Ireland) is built around a restored centuries-old castle in the lush Irish countryside.
TESTIMONIALS

"I won the club championship in net , with a score of -4, after 3 days. Thanks, Pelz Golf, for your help!" - Marcel B.

A full slate of 1-day, 2-day and 3-day offerings, brings Pelz’s one-of-a-kind instructional program to Irish golfers and resort travelers for the first time ever. “We know the Irish are passionate golfers who take the game very seriously, Pelz adds. “With this golf school, we want to show them how to take their games to the next level with improved scoring and consistent habits from 100 yards and in”.

Pelz, who has given golf lessons to some of the game’s top players on the Scoring Game trains his staff to teach golfers the skills that most affect their scores- the shots inside 100 yards. Golfers lose 80 percent of their shots to par inside 100 yards. If we can get you chipping, putting and executing wedge and shots better, your handicap WILL improve,” Pelz says.


Accommodations

Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa, nestled in 21 acres of lush green Meath countryside, just 18 km from Dublin City Centre and 20 km from Dublin Airport. With 145 large, comfortable rooms including 2 exceptional Junior Suites and the impressive Presidential Suite on the top floor of the hotel.

Seoid, meaning jewel in Irish, is the polished and sparkling gem of a spa at Dunboyne Castle Hotel. This gorgeous spa, where you can unwind in the crystal steam room, inhale the scents of the herb sauna and relax in the heat of the laconium, take a mud treatment in the magnificently tiled Rasul, or enjoy the fresh cool air from the comfort of the warm bubbles of the outdoor hot tub. The Ivy Restaurant’s menus have been developed with culinary awareness, balance and are constantly being updated with the latest innovations utilising the finest seasonal products. It is this culinary vision that drove the team to win the coveted 2 AA Rosettes from 2013 to date.

Private events are a speciality at Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa with a choice of spaces from the carefully restored original Georgian house to the modern extension. With a total of 12,000 square feet of meeting space and 21 acres of gardens, perfect for team building exercises.

In addition to its state of the art facilities, handsomely renovated Georgian architecture and luxurious Seoid Spa, Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa sits at the heart of Ireland’s heritage capital and makes an incomparable base from which to explore the nearby sites of Trim Castle, the Hill of Tara or majestic Newgrange and the Brú na Bóinne UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa – contemporary comfort and sleek style in the historic heart of Meath. www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

Rates
Oct-Dec From €53.00 per person sharing BB and €83.00 per single occupancy.
Note - a supplement of €30.00 per room per night applies for stays on a Friday or Saturday night & Bank Holiday Sundays (16/4, 31/3, 4/6, 6/8, 29/10)

♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio