Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Omni La Costa Resort & Spa  
Resort Website      Map To Resort
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Nov 28 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Nov 30 - Dec 2 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 10 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 11 Fri 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 12 Sat 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 23 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 25 - 27 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Jan 31 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 1 Fri 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 2 Sat 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 6 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 8 - 10 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll
Mar 14 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 15 Fri 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 16 Sat 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 28 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 29 Fri 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 30 Sat 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
May 1 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
May 3 - 5 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 Enroll






  • Immerse yourself in luxury as you settle into world-class accommodations, including rooms, suites and villas.
  • Leave stress behind as you indulge at the #1 wellness spa, allowing our experienced staff to soothe tired muscles.
  • Dive into one of our eight swimming pools, including waterslides and an adults-only pool with panoramic views.
  • Tee off at our championship golf courses or practice your backhand at one of 17 tennis courts.
  • After exploring the property, satisfy appetites at one of our onsite restaurants.

  • Named #1 Family Golf Destination by Golf Digest.
  • Tee off at two championship courses, each offering a distinct set of challenges to test even the most experienced golfer.
  • The Golf Performance Institute features a wide variety of golf instructional programming designed around your individual goals so you can start improving your game now on the legendary courses of La Costa.

♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio