Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club  
Golf Club Website      Map To Golf Club
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Aug 1 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 2 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 3 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 6 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 8 - 10 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 14 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 16 - 18 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 20 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 22 - 24 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 28 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 29 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 30 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 31 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 4 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 6 - 8 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll




♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio