Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Boca Raton Resort & Club - BCC  
Resort Website      Map To Resort
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Jan 22 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 24 - 26 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Jan 28 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jan 30 - Feb 1 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Feb 5 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 7 - 9 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Feb 12 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 14 - 16 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Feb 18 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 21 - 23 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Feb 26 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Feb 28 - 29 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 - 2,050 Enroll
Mar 3 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 6 - 8 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Mar 10 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Mar 12 - 14 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Mar 17 - 18 Tue - Wed 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 - 2,050 Enroll
Mar 20 - 22 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Mar 25 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Mar 26 - 28 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Mar 30 Mon 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 3 - 5 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Apr 7 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 9 - 11 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Apr 14 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 17 - 19 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Apr 22 Wed 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Apr 24 - 26 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Apr 29 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Apr 30 - May 2 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
May 5 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
May 7 - 9 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
May 12 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
May 14 - 16 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
May 22 - 24 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
May 27 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jun 3 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jun 5 - 7 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Jun 9 Tue 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jun 11 - 13 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Jun 17 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jun 19 - 20 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 - 2,050 Enroll
Jun 22 - 26 Mon - Fri 5 Day Junior Camp $850 Enroll
Jul 1 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jul 2 - 3 Thu - Fri 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 - 2,050 Enroll
Jul 9 - 11 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Jul 13 Mon 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Jul 24 - 26 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,625 - 2,750 Enroll
Aug 6 - 8 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll
Aug 12 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Aug 19 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Aug 20 Thu 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Aug 22 - 23 Sat - Sun 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 - 2,050 Enroll
Sep 2 Wed 1 Day Clinic $395 Enroll
Sep 4 - 6 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,750 - 2,875 Enroll





The Boca Raton Resort & Club (501 E Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33431) offers the ultimate destination for year-round sunshine, active vacations and superior golfing experiences. Located in the heart of Florida's Gold Coast in Palm Beach County, Boca is set within a backdrop of casual elegance featuring a variety of accommodation styles, brilliant tropical grounds, exotic birds, charming architecture, and a wealth of recreational amenities.

With four championship golf courses and Dave Pelz's unique perspective on short game-focused golf instruction, the Resort and Club offers an unparalleled golf experience. Ranked by Golf Magazine as one of America's Top Golf Resorts and acclaimed throughout the industry as the leader in facility and service.

For a superb golf school experience, elegance, relaxation and entertainment, Boca is truly a perfect place to learn and play!

The Pelz Golf facility is adjacent to the Boca Country Club golf course (The Boca Country Club, 17751 Boca Club Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33487).

Programs include: one-day clinics, two- and three-day golf schools and private golf lessons for groups.

PelzGolf.com
20308 State Highway 71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
1-800-833-7370
©2010 Independent Golf Research. All rights reserved.


♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio