Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Centennial Golf Club  
Golf Club Website      Map To Golf Club
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
May 7 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 8 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 9 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 12 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 15 - 17 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
May 20 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 21 - 23 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
May 27 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
May 29 - 31 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Jun 2 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 3 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 5 - 7 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Jun 10 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 11 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 12 - 13 Fri - Sat 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Jun 16 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 18 - 20 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Jun 24 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 25 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 26 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jun 27 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 8 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 9 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 10 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 11 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 14 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Jul 16 - 18 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Jul 21 - 22 Tue - Wed 2 Day Short Game School $1,925 Enroll
Jul 24 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 25 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 26 Sun 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Jul 28 Tue 1 Day Alumni Tune-Up $750 Enroll
Jul 30 - Aug 1 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 6 - 8 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 11 Tue 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 13 - 15 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 20 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 21 - 23 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Aug 26 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 27 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 28 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Aug 29 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 4 - 6 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School $2,875 Enroll
Sep 9 Wed 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 10 Thu 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 11 Fri 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll
Sep 12 Sat 1 Day Clinic $425 Enroll



While Centennial Golf Club has been designed and developed in keeping with the richest traditions of the game, the total golfing experience at Centennial is on a level with the country's most prestigious private clubs.

The 27 hole championship course was designed by Larry Nelson who called this 340 acre tract with its spectacular views, “the most naturally suited to golf” he has ever seen. Dave Pelz designed the four-acre Pelz school facility with realistic shot values and state-of-the-art learning experiences in mind. You’ll love this facility!

♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio