Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Killeen Castle  
Killeen Castle Website      Map To Killeen Castle
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Jun 1 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 8 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 10 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 11 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 15 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 22 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 24 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 25 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 28 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 2 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 4 Mon 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 6 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 8 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 8 - 10 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,100 Enroll
Jul 13 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 15 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 16 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 18 - 20 Mon - Wed 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,100 Enroll
Jul 22 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 23 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 25 Mon 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 27 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jul 29 - 31 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,100 Enroll
Aug 8 Mon 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 10 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 12 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 13 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 19 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 20 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Aug 31 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 2 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 3 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 7 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 14 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 22 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 23 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Sep 28 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Oct 8 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll



Dave Pelz Golf Schools Throughout Europe...


Killeen Castle
Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Ireland’s Killeen Castle Resort & Golf Club

Dave Pelz is proud to offer his first international golf school location--- the Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Killeen Castle, County Meath, Ireland. The golf school, focusing strictly on Pelz’s renowned golf instruction on the short game and putting, is adjacent to Killeen Castle’s Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course.

A half- hour drive from Dublin International Airport, this unique resort (located in Dunsany, County Meath, Ireland) is built around a restored centuries-old castle in the lush Irish countryside.
TESTIMONIALS

"I won the club championship in net , with a score of -4, after 3 days. Thanks, Jussi, for your help!" - Marcel B.

A full slate of 1-day, 2-day and 3-day offerings, brings Pelz’s one-of-a-kind instructional program to Irish golfers and resort travelers for the first time ever. “We know the Irish are passionate golfers who take the game very seriously, Pelz adds. “With this golf school, we want to show them how to take their games to the next level with improved scoring and consistent habits from 100 yards and in”.

Pelz, who has given golf lessons to some of the game’s top players on the Scoring Game trains his staff to teach golfers the skills that most affect their scores- the shots inside 100 yards. Golfers lose 80 percent of their shots to par inside 100 yards. If we can get you chipping, putting and executing wedge and shots better, your handicap WILL improve,” Pelz says.


Accommodations

Our recommended hotel partner is the 4-Star Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa, located in the picturesque village of Dunboyne, Co Meath. The hotel is located between Killeen Castle (20km) and Dublin Airport (27km). The hotel is set on 2 acres of mature manicured lawns and gardens and offers a sophisticated combination of traditional old world opulence and contemporary design. Pelz Golf has negotiated special rates for Bed & Breakfast Accommodation. Hotel accommodation is based on a Deluxe Room with Full Irish Breakfast and includes complimentary access to the Thermal Suites to unwind in the evenings. A Meet & Greet Service, which covers transfers to and from Killeen Castle and Dublin Airport is also available.www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

     B&B Per Night
     B&B Per Night From € 45.00 per person sharing BB and € 75.00 per single occupancy. Note - a supplement of €30.00 per room per night applies for stays on a Friday or Saturday night & Bank Holiday Sundays (31/5, 2/8, and 25/10

♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio