Dave Pelz: Master of the short game (512) 264-6800
800-833-7370
Europe: 353-1-6893030
 
 
 
 
 

Golf School & Golf Clinic Schedule            Login / Register            View Shopping Cart            Contact Us                                            
Killeen Castle  
Killeen Castle Website      Map To Killeen Castle
 


View schedules for          


Session Dates Session Day(s) Session Type Tuition  
Dec 2 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Dec 27 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Dec 29 Mon 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Dec 30 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 2 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 3 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 9 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 10 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 16 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jan 17 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 6 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 7 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 19 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 20 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Mar 21 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 2 - 4 Thu - Sat 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,400 Enroll
Apr 15 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 17 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 18 Sat 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 22 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 24 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Apr 29 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 7 Thu 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 8 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 13 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 15 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 20 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 27 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
May 29 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 10 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 12 Fri 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 16 Tue 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 17 Wed 1 Day Clinic € 195 Enroll
Jun 26 - 28 Fri - Sun 3 Day Scoring Game School € 1,400 Enroll



Need Assistance? Call the Killeen HOTLINE @
(353)-1-6893030


Killeen Castle
Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Ireland’s Killeen Castle Resort & Golf Club

Dave Pelz is proud to offer his first international golf school location--- the Dave Pelz Scoring Game School at Killeen Castle, County Meath, Ireland. The golf school, focusing strictly on Pelz’s renowned golf instruction on the short game and putting, is adjacent to Killeen Castle’s Jack Nicklaus-designed golf course.

A half- hour drive from Dublin International Airport, this unique resort (located in Dunsany, County Meath, Ireland) is built around a restored centuries-old castle in the lush Irish countryside.
TESTIMONIALS

"I won the club championship in net , with a score of -4, after 3 days. Thanks, Jussi, for your help1" - Marcel B.

A full slate of 1-day, 2-day and 3-day offerings, brings Pelz’s one-of-a-kind instructional program to Irish golfers and resort travelers for the first time ever. “We know the Irish are passionate golfers who take the game very seriously, Pelz adds. “With this golf school, we want to show them how to take their games to the next level with improved scoring and consistent habits from 100 yards and in”.

Pelz, who has given golf lessons to some of the game’s top players on the Scoring Game trains his staff to teach golfers the skills that most affect their scores- the shots inside 100 yards. Golfers lose 80 percent of their shots to par inside 100 yards. If we can get you chipping, putting and executing wedge and shots better, your handicap WILL improve,” Pelz says.


Accommodations

Our recommended hotel partner is Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa, located in the picturesque village of Dunboyne, Co Meath. The hotel is located between Killeen Castle (20km) and Dublin Airport (27km). The hotel is set on 2 acres of mature manicured lawns and gardens and offers a sophisticated combination of traditional old world opulence and contemporary design. Pelz Golf has negotiated special rates for Bed & Breakfast Accommodation. Hotel accommodation is based on a Deluxe Room with Full Irish Breakfast and includes complimentary access to the Thermal Suites to unwind in the evenings. A Meet & Greet Service, which covers transfers to and from Killeen Castle and Dublin Airport is also available. www.dunboynecastlehotel.com

     B&B Per Night
     € 50.00 per person sharing BB and € 85.00 per single occupancy / April to October
     € 45.00 per person sharing BB and € 75.00 per single occupancy / January to March & November – December

Transfer Costs:
     Dublin Airport to Dunboyne Castle (meet and greet)      € 50.00 based max 4 pax
     Dunboyne Castle to Dublin Airport     € 40.00 based max 4 pax
     Dunboyne Castle Hotel to Killeen Castle     € 35.00 based max 4 pax
     Killeen Castle to Dunboyne Castle Hotel     € 35.00 based max 4 pax



Pelz Students may play the Killeen Castle golf course at preferential rate
by making contact with Info@killeencastle.com




PelzGolf.com
20308 State Highway 71 W, Spicewood, TX 78669
1-800-833-7370
©2010 Independent Golf Research. All rights reserved.




♦ 3-Day Scoring Game Schools
  ◊ The premier golf instruction
     program offered by Pelz Golf.
  ◊ 3 full days of putting, chipping,
     pitching, wedge and sand play
     instruction.
  ◊ Designed to help golfers improve
     skills that affect their scores.
  ◊ Video analysis of your progress
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio
 
♦ 2-Day Short Game Schools
  ◊ 2 days focused on the wedge
     (no putting instruction).
  ◊ Learn the mechanics of solid,
     short game shots plus essential
     skills from 100 yards and in.
  ◊ Video analysis and practice with
     feedback.
  ◊ 4-to-1 student-to-teacher ratio.
 
♦ 1-Day Scoring Game Clinic
  ◊ 6 hours on the basics of the short
     game and putting.
  ◊ You'll leave understanding the
     key shots you need to begin in
     your path to better scoring.
  ◊ Taught by the same Pelz
     instructors who teach the 3-Day
     and 2-Day golf schools.
  ◊ 6-to-1 Student-to-teacher ratio