PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
September 18 (Sat)Learn More
September 21 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 25 (Sat)Learn More
October 01 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Sat)Learn More
October 02 (Sat)Learn More
October 06 (Wed)Learn More
October 08 (Fri)Learn More
October 09 (Sat)Learn More
October 13 (Wed)Learn More
October 15 (Fri)Learn More
October 16 (Sat)Learn More
October 19 (Tue)Learn More
October 20 (Wed)Learn More
October 22 (Fri)Learn More
October 23 (Sat)Learn More
October 26 (Tue)Learn More
October 27 (Wed)Learn More
October 30 (Sat)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 10 (Wed)Learn More
November 16 (Tue)Learn More
December 07 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 24 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Tue)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We can often re-allocate instructors to accommodate requests. Please join the waitlist and we’ll notify you if we have openings.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.