Boca Raton Resort & Club

Located on Florida’s gold coast, Boca Raton Resort & Club offers the ultimate in warm-weather destinations. The private Boca Country Club is home to the Dave Pelz Golf School providing the perfect blend of privacy and history for our world-class instruction. The Boca Resort is a paradise for vacationers and sports lovers.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 27 (Tue)Learn More
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
March 09 (Tue)Learn More
March 09 (Tue)Learn More
March 10 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Thu)Learn More
March 12 (Fri)Learn More
March 12 (Fri)Learn More
March 16 (Tue)Learn More
March 16 (Tue)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 25 (Thu)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 07 (Wed)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 10 (Sat)Learn More
April 11 (Sun)Learn More
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
April 14 (Wed)Learn More
April 15 (Thu)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 17 (Sat)Learn More
April 20 (Tue)Learn More
April 20 (Tue)Learn More
April 20 (Tue)Learn More
April 21 (Wed)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 24 (Sat)Learn More
April 25 (Sun)Learn More
April 27 (Tue)Learn More
April 28 (Wed)Learn More
April 28 (Wed)Learn More
April 29 (Thu)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
May 01 (Sat)Learn More
May 04 (Tue)Learn More
May 04 (Tue)Learn More
May 05 (Wed)Learn More
May 05 (Wed)Learn More
May 06 (Thu)Learn More
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 08 (Sat)Learn More
May 11 (Tue)Learn More
May 11 (Tue)Learn More
May 12 (Wed)Learn More
May 13 (Thu)Learn More
May 13 (Thu)Learn More
May 13 (Thu)Learn More
May 14 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Fri)Learn More
May 18 (Tue)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 21 (Fri)Learn More
May 22 (Sat)Learn More
May 25 (Tue)Learn More
May 26 (Wed)Learn More
May 27 (Thu)Learn More
May 27 (Thu)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 29 (Sat)Learn More

Boca Raton Resort & Club

501 E Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432

Golf Club Website
501 E Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(877) 651-2316
0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.