Centennial Golf Club

Centennial Golf Club was designed by Larry Nelson in keeping with the richest traditions of the game. This 340 acre tract with its spectacular views is “the most naturally suited to golf” with its rolling hills, ponds, natural rock outcroppings and breathtaking views. Home to a four-acre Pelz-designed teaching facility, Centennial Golf Club is about 1.5 hours driving time from Manhattan and most New York area airports.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 21 (Fri)Learn More
May 25 (Tue)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Thu)Learn More
June 04 (Fri)Learn More
June 08 (Tue)Learn More
June 11 (Fri)Learn More
June 25 (Fri)Learn More
June 29 (Tue)Learn More
July 01 (Thu)Learn More
July 09 (Fri)Learn More
July 13 (Tue)Learn More
July 16 (Fri)Learn More
August 12 (Thu)Learn More
August 13 (Fri)Learn More
August 17 (Tue)Learn More
August 20 (Fri)Learn More
August 27 (Fri)Learn More

Centennial Golf Club

Golf Club Website
185 John Simpson Road
Carmel, NY 10512
(707) 257-1900

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.