Escondido Golf and Lake Club

Escondido Golf & Lake Club is less than an hour northwest of Austin on Lake LBJ, the most scenic reservoir in the Highland Lakes chain. Tom Fazio made full use of the dramatic terrain of the world-famous Texas Hill Country in his design of this award-winning private course and the Pelz Golf School at Escondido is conducted at the exquisite practice facilities in a truly serene setting. Lodging on property in Escondido’s luxury golf cottages is an exceptional experience at this hidden treasure and there is a wide variety of alternative lodging in the area.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
September 18 (Sat)Learn More
September 21 (Tue)Learn More
September 21 (Tue)Learn More
September 22 (Wed)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 25 (Sat)Learn More
September 28 (Tue)Learn More
September 29 (Wed)Learn More
October 01 (Fri)Learn More
October 01 (Fri)Learn More
October 01 (Fri)Learn More
October 02 (Sat)Learn More
October 02 (Sat)Learn More
October 05 (Tue)Learn More
October 06 (Wed)Learn More
October 07 (Thu)Learn More
October 08 (Fri)Learn More
October 08 (Fri)Learn More
October 08 (Fri)Learn More
October 09 (Sat)Learn More
October 12 (Tue)Learn More
October 13 (Wed)Learn More
October 15 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Fri)Learn More
October 15 (Fri)Learn More
October 16 (Sat)Learn More
October 19 (Tue)Learn More
October 19 (Tue)Learn More
October 20 (Wed)Learn More
October 22 (Fri)Learn More
October 22 (Fri)Learn More
October 22 (Fri)Learn More
October 23 (Sat)Learn More
October 26 (Tue)Learn More
October 27 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Wed)Learn More
October 28 (Thu)Learn More
October 28 (Thu)Learn More
October 29 (Fri)Learn More
October 30 (Sat)Learn More
November 04 (Thu)Learn More
November 05 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Fri)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 10 (Wed)Learn More
November 12 (Fri)Learn More
November 12 (Fri)Learn More
November 16 (Tue)Learn More
November 18 (Thu)Learn More
November 18 (Thu)Learn More
November 23 (Tue)Learn More
November 26 (Fri)Learn More
November 26 (Fri)Learn More
December 02 (Thu)Learn More
December 03 (Fri)Learn More
December 07 (Tue)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 16 (Thu)Learn More
December 17 (Fri)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 24 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More

Escondido Golf and Lake Club

Golf Club Website
9090 FM 2147
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
(830) 598-7800

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We can often re-allocate instructors to accommodate requests. Please join the waitlist and we’ll notify you if we have openings.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.