Omni La Costa
Resort & Spa

Located just north of San Diego in Carlsbad, Omni La Costa Resort & Spa offers 36 spectacular holes of golf at our Champions Course and Legends Course. Stunningly beautiful yet equally challenging to conquer, each course offers distinct experiences and settings. Follow in the footsteps of the PGA’s finest players and come see what all the talk is about during your stay in the San Diego area. From an award-winning spa to eight sparkling pools and two championship golf courses, Omni La Costa Resort & Spa provides a refreshing retreat any time of year. The resort is within easy reach of beaches and popular tourist attractions. Unwind and recharge with a host of thoughtful amenities and services for a special California adventure.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
April 27 (Tue)Learn More
January 19 (Tue)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 21 (Thu)Learn More
January 22 (Fri)Learn More
January 22 (Fri)Learn More
January 24 (Sun)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 27 (Wed)Learn More
January 28 (Thu)Learn More
January 29 (Fri)Learn More
January 29 (Fri)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 03 (Wed)Learn More
February 04 (Thu)Learn More
February 04 (Thu)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 06 (Sat)Learn More
February 09 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Tue)Learn More
February 10 (Wed)Learn More
February 12 (Fri)Learn More
February 12 (Fri)Learn More
February 12 (Fri)Learn More
February 13 (Sat)Learn More
February 13 (Sat)Learn More
February 14 (Sun)Learn More
February 16 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Tue)Learn More
February 17 (Wed)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 20 (Sat)Learn More
February 20 (Sat)Learn More
February 23 (Tue)Learn More
February 23 (Tue)Learn More
February 24 (Wed)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 27 (Sat)Learn More
February 27 (Sat)Learn More
March 02 (Tue)Learn More
March 02 (Tue)Learn More
March 03 (Wed)Learn More
March 03 (Wed)Learn More
March 03 (Wed)Learn More
March 04 (Thu)Learn More
March 05 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Fri)Learn More
March 06 (Sat)Learn More
March 07 (Sun)Learn More
March 09 (Tue)Learn More
March 09 (Tue)Learn More
March 10 (Wed)Learn More
March 10 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Thu)Learn More
March 11 (Thu)Learn More
March 12 (Fri)Learn More
March 12 (Fri)Learn More
March 13 (Sat)Learn More
March 14 (Sun)Learn More
March 16 (Tue)Learn More
March 16 (Tue)Learn More
March 17 (Wed)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 19 (Fri)Learn More
March 20 (Sat)Learn More
March 21 (Sun)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 23 (Tue)Learn More
March 24 (Wed)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Fri)Learn More
March 27 (Sat)Learn More
March 28 (Sun)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Tue)Learn More
March 31 (Wed)Learn More
March 31 (Wed)Learn More
April 01 (Thu)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Fri)Learn More
April 03 (Sat)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 07 (Wed)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 08 (Thu)Learn More
April 10 (Sat)Learn More
April 11 (Sun)Learn More
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
April 14 (Wed)Learn More
April 15 (Thu)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Fri)Learn More
April 17 (Sat)Learn More
April 20 (Tue)Learn More
April 20 (Tue)Learn More
April 21 (Wed)Learn More
April 21 (Wed)Learn More
April 22 (Thu)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 24 (Sat)Learn More
April 27 (Tue)Learn More
April 27 (Tue)Learn More
April 28 (Wed)Learn More
April 29 (Thu)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
May 01 (Sat)Learn More

Omni LaCosta Resort & Spa

2100 Costa Del Mar Rd
Carlsbad, CA 92009

Golf Club Website
2100 Costa Del Mar Road
Carlsbad, CA 92009
(760)438-9111

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.