Paris International Golf Club

Opened in 1991, the Paris International Golf Club offers the finest in amenities and services. The 18-hole Championship golf course is the the only one in France to be designed by the Jack Nicklaus, and was laid out over the Baron Empain land, winding its way through one hundred year old trees, and water hazards. The vast Club house covering 5500 m2 provides Members and their guests with a relaxed atmosphere offering gracious service and traditional amenities of a private club for one day or for years. One of France’s top courses, Paris International is the epitome of luxury and golf as it was intended to be.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 13 (Wed)Learn More
April 20 (Wed)Learn More
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
December 08 (Wed)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 11 (Sat)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Wed)Learn More
December 15 (Wed)Learn More
December 16 (Thu)Learn More
December 17 (Fri)Learn More
December 18 (Sat)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 24 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 31 (Fri)Learn More
January 01 (Sat)Learn More
January 04 (Tue)Learn More
January 05 (Wed)Learn More
January 05 (Wed)Learn More
January 06 (Thu)Learn More
January 07 (Fri)Learn More
January 08 (Sat)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 12 (Wed)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 15 (Sat)Learn More
January 18 (Tue)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Thu)Learn More
January 21 (Fri)Learn More
January 22 (Sat)Learn More
January 25 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 27 (Thu)Learn More
January 28 (Fri)Learn More
January 29 (Sat)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Sat)Learn More
February 08 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 10 (Thu)Learn More
February 11 (Fri)Learn More
February 12 (Sat)Learn More
February 15 (Tue)Learn More
February 15 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Wed)Learn More
February 17 (Thu)Learn More
February 18 (Fri)Learn More
February 18 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Sat)Learn More
February 23 (Wed)Learn More
February 25 (Fri)Learn More
February 25 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 01 (Tue)Learn More
March 01 (Tue)Learn More
March 01 (Tue)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 03 (Thu)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 08 (Tue)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 12 (Sat)Learn More
March 16 (Wed)Learn More
March 16 (Wed)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 20 (Sun)Learn More
March 22 (Tue)Learn More
March 22 (Tue)Learn More
March 23 (Wed)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
March 31 (Thu)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Sat)Learn More
April 05 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Wed)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 13 (Wed)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 15 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Sat)Learn More
April 19 (Tue)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Sat)Learn More
April 26 (Tue)Learn More
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
April 28 (Thu)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 06 (Fri)Learn More
May 06 (Fri)Learn More
May 11 (Wed)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 18 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 24 (Tue)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More

Paris International Golf Club

Golf Club Website
18, route du Golf
95560 Baillet-en-France
+33(0) 1 34 69 90 00

0
Join Waitlist Please leave a valid email address below to receive an update on availability.