PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA National Resort & Spa has long been a place of legendary moments. Here at this Palm Beach destination, luxury is always the standard, golf is never considered just a game and together the two create an enviable lifestyle in a setting that embraces the best Florida has to offer. Anchored by five championship golf courses, and renowned throughout the world as Home to the PGA Tour’s Honda Classic and the legendary Bear Trap, PGA National also boasts a world-class destination spa, a private state-of-the- art sports & racquet club and an exclusive private membership club at the heart of this luxurious resort lifestyle community.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
October 23 (Sat)Learn More
October 23 (Sat)Learn More
October 26 (Tue)Learn More
October 27 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Wed)Learn More
October 28 (Thu)Learn More
October 28 (Thu)Learn More
October 29 (Fri)Learn More
October 30 (Sat)Learn More
November 04 (Thu)Learn More
November 05 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Fri)Learn More
November 06 (Sat)Learn More
November 06 (Sat)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 09 (Tue)Learn More
November 10 (Wed)Learn More
November 12 (Fri)Learn More
November 12 (Fri)Learn More
November 13 (Sat)Learn More
November 16 (Tue)Learn More
November 16 (Tue)Learn More
November 18 (Thu)Learn More
November 18 (Thu)Learn More
November 20 (Sat)Learn More
November 20 (Sat)Learn More
November 21 (Sun)Learn More
November 23 (Tue)Learn More
November 23 (Tue)Learn More
November 26 (Fri)Learn More
November 26 (Fri)Learn More
November 27 (Sat)Learn More
November 30 (Tue)Learn More
December 02 (Thu)Learn More
December 03 (Fri)Learn More
December 07 (Tue)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 16 (Thu)Learn More
December 17 (Fri)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 24 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
January 04 (Tue)Learn More
January 05 (Wed)Learn More
January 05 (Wed)Learn More
January 06 (Thu)Learn More
January 07 (Fri)Learn More
January 08 (Sat)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 12 (Wed)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 15 (Sat)Learn More
January 18 (Tue)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Thu)Learn More
January 21 (Fri)Learn More
January 22 (Sat)Learn More
January 25 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 27 (Thu)Learn More
January 28 (Fri)Learn More
January 29 (Sat)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Sat)Learn More
February 08 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 10 (Thu)Learn More
February 11 (Fri)Learn More
February 12 (Sat)Learn More
February 15 (Tue)Learn More
February 15 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Wed)Learn More
February 17 (Thu)Learn More
February 18 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Sat)Learn More
February 23 (Wed)Learn More
February 25 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 01 (Tue)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 22 (Tue)Learn More
March 22 (Tue)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 05 (Tue)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 13 (Wed)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 19 (Tue)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 26 (Tue)Learn More
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
April 28 (Thu)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 11 (Wed)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 24 (Tue)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More

PGA National Resort & Spa

Golf Club Website
400 Ave of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(800) 863-2819

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We can often re-allocate instructors to accommodate requests. Please join the waitlist and we’ll notify you if we have openings.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.