PGA National Resort & Spa

PGA National Resort & Spa has long been a place of legendary moments. Here at this Palm Beach destination, luxury is always the standard, golf is never considered just a game and together the two create an enviable lifestyle in a setting that embraces the best Florida has to offer. Anchored by five championship golf courses, and renowned throughout the world as Home to the PGA Tour’s Honda Classic and the legendary Bear Trap, PGA National also boasts a world-class destination spa, a private state-of-the- art sports & racquet club and an exclusive private membership club at the heart of this luxurious resort lifestyle community.

UPCOMING SESSIONS

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
June 29 (Tue)Learn More
July 22 (Thu)Learn More
July 28 (Wed)Learn More
July 31 (Sat)Learn More
August 03 (Tue)Learn More
August 06 (Fri)Learn More
August 11 (Wed)Learn More
August 13 (Fri)Learn More
August 17 (Tue)Learn More
August 20 (Fri)Learn More
August 27 (Fri)Learn More
August 31 (Tue)Learn More
September 03 (Fri)Learn More
September 08 (Wed)Learn More
September 10 (Fri)Learn More
September 21 (Tue)Learn More
September 24 (Fri)Learn More
September 28 (Tue)Learn More

PGA National Resort & Spa

Golf Club Website
400 Ave of the Champions
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
(800) 863-2819

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We can often re-allocate instructors to accommodate requests. Please join the waitlist and we’ll notify you if we have openings.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.