Own every distance 100 yards and in.

Dave Pelz

10 Handicappers convert only 11% of their greenside sand saves.

Dave Pelz

It’s more important where you putt from, than how well you putt.

Dave Pelz

The more greens you miss, the more you need a great short game.

Dave Pelz

Learn three swings with each wedge.

Dave Pelz

The better your wedge game, the shorter your putts.

Dave Pelz

The average golfer needs to play twice the amount of break he sees.

Dave Pelz

Long strokes for long putts, short strokes for short putts.

Dave Pelz

Hold your finish to learn from every shot.

Dave Pelz

Great short game players are made, not born.

Dave Pelz

Putt in the same natural rhythm as you walk.

Dave Pelz

Practice makes permanent, do it with proper feedback.

Dave Pelz

Accelerate through impact. It’s like pulling – not pushing – a little red wagon.

Dave Pelz

The faster the greens, the more your putts will break.

Dave Pelz

Play the percentages … Chip and putt with the pin in.

Dave Pelz

Lowering Your Scores.

“Understand the fundamentals, develop good skills, trust and stick with them. You will improve – and learn how to continue improving. Join us – and Lower Your Scores!”

Distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play and putting represent 65% of the shots in golf and 80% of your handicap.

3-Day Scoring Game School

Our premier school covers distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play and putting. Learn how to perform the shots and build on your improvement. 

View Sessions

2-Day Scoring Game School

A focus on hitting scoring shots closer to the hole, it covers distance wedges, pitch shots, chipping and sand play (putting is not included).

View Sessions

1-Day Scoring Game Clinic

A three-hour wedge session on the most common shots played around the greens, plus a three-hour putting session to improve the essentials.

View Sessions

Alumni Schools

For Alumni – A great way to refresh your skills!

View Sessions

Corporate Events

Programs for any size group at your location, one of ours, or Dave Pelz’s backyard.

Learn More

Private Lessons

Focus on what your Scoring Game needs most.

Learn More

The Scoring Game

Distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play and putting represent 65% of the shots in golf and 80% of your handicap.

3-Day Scoring Game School

Our premier school covers distance wedges, pitching, chipping, sand play and putting. You learn how to perform the shots and how to build on your improvement. 

View Sessions

2-Day Scoring Game School

A focus on hitting scoring shots closer to the hole, it covers distance wedges, pitch shots, chipping and sand play (putting is not included).

View Sessions

1-Day Scoring Game Clinic

A three-hour wedge session on the most common shots played around the greens, plus a three-hour putting session to improve the essentials.

View Sessions

Alumni Programs

Review & reinforce your Pelz Scoring Game experience.

View Sessions

Corporate Events

Programs for any size group at your location, one of ours, or Dave Pelz’s backyard.

Learn More

Private Lessons

Focus on what your Scoring Game needs most.

Learn More

Find Your Pelz Golf School

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
September 30 (Wed)Learn More
October 03 (Sat)Learn More
October 06 (Tue)Learn More
October 07 (Wed)Learn More
October 08 (Thu)Learn More
October 09 (Fri)Learn More
October 14 (Wed)Learn More
October 14 (Wed)Learn More
October 16 (Fri)Learn More
October 17 (Sat)Learn More
October 20 (Tue)Learn More
October 21 (Wed)Learn More
October 23 (Fri)Learn More
October 24 (Sat)Learn More
October 27 (Tue)Learn More
October 27 (Tue)Learn More
October 28 (Wed)Learn More
October 28 (Wed)Learn More
October 29 (Thu)Learn More
October 29 (Thu)Learn More
October 30 (Fri)Learn More
October 30 (Fri)Learn More
November 03 (Tue)Learn More
November 03 (Tue)Learn More
November 04 (Wed)Learn More
November 04 (Wed)Learn More
November 05 (Thu)Learn More
November 05 (Thu)Learn More
November 06 (Fri)Learn More
November 06 (Fri)Learn More
November 10 (Tue)Learn More
November 10 (Tue)Learn More
November 11 (Wed)Learn More
November 12 (Thu)Learn More
November 13 (Fri)Learn More
November 14 (Sat)Learn More
November 17 (Tue)Learn More
November 17 (Tue)Learn More
November 18 (Wed)Learn More
November 18 (Wed)Learn More
November 18 (Wed)Learn More
November 19 (Thu)Learn More
November 20 (Fri)Learn More
November 20 (Fri)Learn More
November 24 (Tue)Learn More
November 24 (Tue)Learn More
November 25 (Wed)Learn More
November 25 (Wed)Learn More
November 27 (Fri)Learn More
November 27 (Fri)Learn More
November 28 (Sat)Learn More
December 01 (Tue)Learn More
December 01 (Tue)Learn More
December 02 (Wed)Learn More
December 03 (Thu)Learn More
December 03 (Thu)Learn More
December 04 (Fri)Learn More
December 04 (Fri)Learn More
December 08 (Tue)Learn More
December 08 (Tue)Learn More
December 09 (Wed)Learn More
December 09 (Wed)Learn More
December 11 (Fri)Learn More
December 11 (Fri)Learn More
December 12 (Sat)Learn More
December 15 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Tue)Learn More
December 16 (Wed)Learn More
December 16 (Wed)Learn More
December 18 (Fri)Learn More
December 19 (Sat)Learn More
December 22 (Tue)Learn More
December 22 (Tue)Learn More
December 23 (Wed)Learn More
December 26 (Sat)Learn More
December 26 (Sat)Learn More
December 26 (Sat)Learn More
December 29 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Tue)Learn More
December 30 (Wed)Learn More
December 30 (Wed)Learn More
January 02 (Sat)Learn More
January 02 (Sat)Learn More
January 05 (Tue)Learn More
January 06 (Wed)Learn More
January 07 (Thu)Learn More
January 08 (Fri)Learn More
January 12 (Tue)Learn More
January 12 (Tue)Learn More
January 13 (Wed)Learn More
January 14 (Thu)Learn More
January 15 (Fri)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 21 (Thu)Learn More
January 22 (Fri)Learn More
January 24 (Sun)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 28 (Thu)Learn More
January 29 (Fri)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 05 (Fri)Learn More
February 09 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Tue)Learn More
February 12 (Fri)Learn More
February 13 (Sat)Learn More
February 14 (Sun)Learn More
February 16 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Tue)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 19 (Fri)Learn More
February 23 (Tue)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 26 (Fri)Learn More
February 27 (Sat)Learn More

Special Dates? Unique Circumstances? Let Us Know!

Testimonials

After 36 years of golf, this opened my eyes to a better way to approach the short game.
– E.L.

You gave me all the tools I need to improve my short game.
– F.G.

Old dogs CAN learn new tricks. My scores are down quite a bit.
– P.D.

By far the best golf school I have ever attended.
– J.G.

The school exceeded my expectations in every way. I can hardly believe how much my game has improved.
– R.R.

Awesome school. Next year, I am bringing my three sons and my son-in-law!
– L.D.

Within one month of attending the school, I broke 80 for the first time.
– L.G.

I don’t fear the sand anymore.
– T.H.

The most helpful golf school I have ever experienced. I would recommend this school to every serious golfer.
– E.R.

The school was great! I lowered my handicap from an 8 to a 6.
– P.T.

I would recommend this school to anyone who seriously wants to improve their game.
– S.F.

The school makes simple sense and has re-energized my game!
– J.M.

The instructors are simply incredible.
– R.R.

I thoroughly enjoyed the school with my grandson and I lowered my handicap significantly.
– S.C.

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.