PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 08 (Sat)Learn More
May 12 (Wed)Learn More
May 13 (Thu)Learn More
May 13 (Thu)Learn More
May 15 (Sat)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 19 (Wed)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 21 (Fri)Learn More
May 22 (Sat)Learn More
May 26 (Wed)Learn More
May 27 (Thu)Learn More
May 27 (Thu)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 29 (Sat)Learn More
June 02 (Wed)Learn More
June 03 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Thu)Learn More
June 05 (Sat)Learn More
June 06 (Sun)Learn More
June 09 (Wed)Learn More
June 09 (Wed)Learn More
June 09 (Wed)Learn More
June 10 (Thu)Learn More
June 12 (Sat)Learn More
June 13 (Sun)Learn More
June 16 (Wed)Learn More
June 16 (Wed)Learn More
June 17 (Thu)Learn More
June 19 (Sat)Learn More
June 23 (Wed)Learn More
June 23 (Wed)Learn More
June 23 (Wed)Learn More
June 25 (Fri)Learn More
June 26 (Sat)Learn More
June 30 (Wed)Learn More
June 30 (Wed)Learn More
July 02 (Fri)Learn More
July 03 (Sat)Learn More
July 06 (Tue)Learn More
July 07 (Wed)Learn More
July 08 (Thu)Learn More
July 09 (Fri)Learn More
July 10 (Sat)Learn More
July 14 (Wed)Learn More
July 14 (Wed)Learn More
July 16 (Fri)Learn More
July 17 (Sat)Learn More
July 20 (Tue)Learn More
July 22 (Thu)Learn More
July 23 (Fri)Learn More
July 30 (Fri)Learn More
July 31 (Sat)Learn More
August 03 (Tue)Learn More
August 04 (Wed)Learn More
August 07 (Sat)Learn More
August 08 (Sun)Learn More
August 10 (Tue)Learn More
August 12 (Thu)Learn More
August 12 (Thu)Learn More
August 13 (Fri)Learn More
August 14 (Sat)Learn More
August 17 (Tue)Learn More
August 19 (Thu)Learn More
August 20 (Fri)Learn More
August 21 (Sat)Learn More
August 25 (Wed)Learn More
August 31 (Tue)Learn More
August 31 (Tue)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.