PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
April 20 (Wed)Learn More
April 13 (Wed)Learn More
December 08 (Wed)Learn More
December 11 (Sat)Learn More
December 14 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Wed)Learn More
December 15 (Wed)Learn More
December 18 (Sat)Learn More
December 24 (Fri)Learn More
December 28 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 31 (Fri)Learn More
January 01 (Sat)Learn More
January 04 (Tue)Learn More
January 05 (Wed)Learn More
January 08 (Sat)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 12 (Wed)Learn More
January 15 (Sat)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 19 (Wed)Learn More
January 22 (Sat)Learn More
January 25 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Wed)Learn More
January 29 (Sat)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 05 (Sat)Learn More
February 08 (Tue)Learn More
February 09 (Wed)Learn More
February 12 (Sat)Learn More
February 15 (Tue)Learn More
February 16 (Wed)Learn More
February 19 (Sat)Learn More
February 23 (Wed)Learn More
February 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 01 (Tue)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 02 (Wed)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 08 (Tue)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 09 (Wed)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 12 (Sat)Learn More
March 16 (Wed)Learn More
March 16 (Wed)Learn More
March 23 (Wed)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 26 (Sat)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 30 (Wed)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 02 (Sat)Learn More
April 06 (Wed)Learn More
April 15 (Fri)Learn More
April 16 (Sat)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Sat)Learn More
April 27 (Wed)Learn More
May 11 (Wed)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Please leave a valid email address below to receive an update on availability.