PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
September 05 (Sat)Learn More
August 18 (Tue)Learn More
August 25 (Tue)Learn More
September 08 (Tue)Learn More
August 14 (Fri)Learn More
August 15 (Sat)Learn More
August 19 (Wed)Learn More
August 21 (Fri)Learn More
August 22 (Sat)Learn More
August 26 (Wed)Learn More
August 28 (Fri)Learn More
August 29 (Sat)Learn More
August 29 (Sat)Learn More
September 02 (Wed)Learn More
September 02 (Wed)Learn More
September 04 (Fri)Learn More
September 05 (Sat)Learn More
September 09 (Wed)Learn More
September 09 (Wed)Learn More
September 12 (Sat)Learn More
September 15 (Tue)Learn More
September 16 (Wed)Learn More
September 16 (Wed)Learn More
September 18 (Fri)Learn More
September 19 (Sat)Learn More
September 20 (Sun)Learn More
September 23 (Wed)Learn More
September 23 (Wed)Learn More
September 30 (Wed)Learn More
October 06 (Tue)Learn More
October 14 (Wed)Learn More
October 21 (Wed)Learn More
October 27 (Tue)Learn More
October 27 (Tue)Learn More
November 03 (Tue)Learn More
November 04 (Wed)Learn More
November 04 (Wed)Learn More
November 11 (Wed)Learn More
November 17 (Tue)Learn More
November 18 (Wed)Learn More
November 24 (Tue)Learn More
November 24 (Tue)Learn More
December 01 (Tue)Learn More
December 01 (Tue)Learn More
December 08 (Tue)Learn More
December 09 (Wed)Learn More
December 15 (Tue)Learn More
December 15 (Tue)Learn More
December 19 (Sat)Learn More
December 22 (Tue)Learn More
December 24 (Thu)Learn More
December 26 (Sat)Learn More
December 29 (Tue)Learn More
January 02 (Sat)Learn More
January 02 (Sat)Learn More
January 05 (Tue)Learn More
January 06 (Wed)Learn More
January 12 (Tue)Learn More
January 12 (Tue)Learn More
January 19 (Tue)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 26 (Tue)Learn More
January 30 (Sat)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.