PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
June 28 (Mon)Learn More
July 12 (Mon)Learn More
July 13 (Tue)Learn More
July 27 (Tue)Learn More
July 29 (Thu)Learn More
July 31 (Sat)Learn More
August 03 (Tue)Learn More
August 10 (Tue)Learn More
August 17 (Tue)Learn More
August 23 (Mon)Learn More
August 24 (Tue)Learn More
August 24 (Tue)Learn More
August 27 (Fri)Learn More
August 31 (Tue)Learn More
September 01 (Wed)Learn More
September 03 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Fri)Learn More
September 14 (Tue)Learn More
September 21 (Tue)Learn More
September 22 (Wed)Learn More
September 28 (Tue)Learn More
October 05 (Tue)Learn More
October 19 (Tue)Learn More
November 12 (Fri)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We can often re-allocate instructors to accommodate requests. Please join the waitlist and we’ll notify you if we have openings.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.