PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
April 13 (Tue)Learn More
November 06 (Fri)Learn More
November 20 (Fri)Learn More
November 28 (Sat)Learn More
December 08 (Tue)Learn More
December 26 (Sat)Learn More
December 29 (Tue)Learn More
December 30 (Wed)Learn More
January 05 (Tue)Learn More
January 20 (Wed)Learn More
January 22 (Fri)Learn More
January 27 (Wed)Learn More
February 02 (Tue)Learn More
February 12 (Fri)Learn More
February 20 (Sat)Learn More
February 27 (Sat)Learn More
March 02 (Tue)Learn More
March 03 (Wed)Learn More
March 09 (Tue)Learn More
March 17 (Wed)Learn More
March 31 (Wed)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More
April 06 (Tue)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.