PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
August 20 (Thu)Learn More
August 27 (Thu)Learn More
September 04 (Fri)Learn More
September 04 (Fri)Learn More
September 04 (Fri)Learn More
September 04 (Fri)Learn More
September 10 (Thu)Learn More
September 11 (Fri)Learn More
September 11 (Fri)Learn More
September 17 (Thu)Learn More
September 17 (Thu)Learn More
September 25 (Fri)Learn More
September 25 (Fri)Learn More
October 05 (Mon)Learn More
October 08 (Thu)Learn More
October 16 (Fri)Learn More
October 23 (Fri)Learn More
October 30 (Fri)Learn More
October 30 (Fri)Learn More
November 05 (Thu)Learn More
November 06 (Fri)Learn More
November 10 (Tue)Learn More
November 13 (Fri)Learn More
November 19 (Thu)Learn More
November 27 (Fri)Learn More
November 27 (Fri)Learn More
December 03 (Thu)Learn More
December 03 (Thu)Learn More
December 04 (Fri)Learn More
December 11 (Fri)Learn More
December 11 (Fri)Learn More
December 22 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Tue)Learn More
January 07 (Thu)Learn More
January 08 (Fri)Learn More
January 14 (Thu)Learn More
January 15 (Fri)Learn More
January 22 (Fri)Learn More
January 28 (Thu)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.