PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
June 04 (Thu)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 23 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
April 30 (Fri)Learn More
May 05 (Wed)Learn More
May 06 (Thu)Learn More
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 07 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Fri)Learn More
May 14 (Fri)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 20 (Thu)Learn More
May 21 (Fri)Learn More
May 25 (Tue)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
May 28 (Fri)Learn More
June 01 (Tue)Learn More
June 04 (Fri)Learn More
June 04 (Fri)Learn More
June 11 (Fri)Learn More
June 11 (Fri)Learn More
June 11 (Fri)Learn More
June 18 (Fri)Learn More
June 18 (Fri)Learn More
June 24 (Thu)Learn More
June 25 (Fri)Learn More
June 25 (Fri)Learn More
July 01 (Thu)Learn More
July 01 (Thu)Learn More
July 05 (Mon)Learn More
July 09 (Fri)Learn More
July 16 (Fri)Learn More
July 16 (Fri)Learn More
July 22 (Thu)Learn More
July 23 (Fri)Learn More
July 30 (Fri)Learn More
August 05 (Thu)Learn More
August 13 (Fri)Learn More
August 13 (Fri)Learn More
August 19 (Thu)Learn More
August 27 (Fri)Learn More
September 03 (Fri)Learn More
September 09 (Thu)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Presently, we do not have enough spots available for your party. We are often able to re-allocate instructors to accommodate. Please add your party to the waitlist and we’ll be in touch. Also, please explore other session offerings and email or call us with your ideal session times.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.