PELZ GOLF
PROGRAMS

WHERE SCIENCE DRIVES IMPROVEMENT

Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools

Our Pelz Golf Scoring Game Schools are the culmination of years of research into the game of golf.
Rapidly improve the quality of your game by applying our lessons directly to your play.

U.S. or Europe

Program

Location

Month

ProgramLocationGolf ClubDate
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 10 (Fri)Learn More
December 16 (Thu)Learn More
December 17 (Fri)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 21 (Tue)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
December 29 (Wed)Learn More
January 06 (Thu)Learn More
January 07 (Fri)Learn More
January 11 (Tue)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 14 (Fri)Learn More
January 20 (Thu)Learn More
January 27 (Thu)Learn More
January 28 (Fri)Learn More
February 01 (Tue)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 04 (Fri)Learn More
February 10 (Thu)Learn More
February 11 (Fri)Learn More
February 17 (Thu)Learn More
February 18 (Fri)Learn More
February 18 (Fri)Learn More
February 25 (Fri)Learn More
February 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 03 (Thu)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 04 (Fri)Learn More
March 05 (Sat)Learn More
March 11 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 18 (Fri)Learn More
March 20 (Sun)Learn More
March 22 (Tue)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 25 (Fri)Learn More
March 29 (Tue)Learn More
March 31 (Thu)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 01 (Fri)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 07 (Thu)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 14 (Thu)Learn More
April 19 (Tue)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 22 (Fri)Learn More
April 28 (Thu)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
April 29 (Fri)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 05 (Thu)Learn More
May 06 (Fri)Learn More
May 06 (Fri)Learn More
May 13 (Fri)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 19 (Thu)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
May 27 (Fri)Learn More
June 02 (Thu)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More
June 03 (Fri)Learn More

0
Join Waitlist Please leave a valid email address below to receive an update on availability.